DO YOU OFFER REFUNDS?

We do not offer any refunds, once a store has been bought the customer will have access to all login credentials and for that reason we will not relist any of the premade stores that have already been purchased, no exceptions. If you have not accessed any of the credentials we may offer a refund depending on the circumstances but there will be a relisting fee of $100

I CAN'T LOGIN NOW?

All the store credentials are tested at least three times before packaged and uploaded to our marketplace. We recommend you change all of the credentials directly after buying one of our premade stores to ensure your store remains secure and can not be compromised. Double check the credentials if you’re not able to log into the store.

I DON'T LIKE THE STORE AND WANT A REFUND

As stated above and in our terms of service, we do not offer ANY REFUNDS. Only time we may issue a refund is if you have not already signed into the store and there is a relisting fee of $100. Each store is live so you can preview it on your computer, mobile device, tablets, and more to see how it will look before you buy. You can also chat with us anytime if you have questions before buying a store.